Seelsorgeteam

Pastor René Stockhausen

Leitender Pfarrer

Hoher Rain 31
53859 Niederkassel (OT Rheidt)
Tel.: 0 22 08 / 44 82
E-Mail: rene.stockhausen@kath-siegmuendung.de

Kaplan Anthony Obinna Ani

Kaplan

Tel.: 0176 412 863 74
E-Mail: ani@kath-siegmuendung.de

Thomas Moormann

Diakon

Pastor-Breuer-Str. 2
53859 Niederkassel (OT Mondorf)
Tel.: 02 28 / 62 97 50 35
E-Mail: thomas.moormann@kath-siegmuendung.de

 

Marc Weichhaus

Diakonand

E-Mail: Marc.Weichhaus@kath-siegmuendung.de

 

 

Jennifer Moormann

Pastoralreferentin

Pastor-Breuer-Str. 2
53859 Niederkassel (OT Mondorf)
Tel.: 0151 / 22 26 56 77
E-Mail:j.moormann@kath-siegmuendung.de

Claudia Heiermeier

Gemeindeassistentin

Rüngsdorfer Straße 30a
53173 Bonn
Tel.: 0171 / 354 9637
E-Mail:claudia.heiermeier@erzbistum-koeln.de

Pastor Franz-Josef Kreuer

Subsidiar

Gartenstr. 16
53859 Niederkassel (OT Mondorf)
Tel.: 02 28 / 68 81 99 99
E-Mail: franz-josef.kreuer@kath-siegmuendung.de

Pastor Johannes Fuchs

Pfarrvikar

Löwenburgstr. 4
53859 Niederkassel (OT Rheidt)
Tel.: 0 22 08 / 5 00 27 46
E-Mail: johannes.fuchs@kath-siegmuendung.de